Sunday, 13 January 2019

Lyso Release New Single 'Equilibrium'


Following the release of his debut solo EP Corduroy last year, pop-rocker LYSO kicks off 2019 with new single Equilibrium. The anthemic sounds of Equilibirum merge chunky classic rock guitars, soaring stadium pop and subtle electronics, and it’s available now on all streaming and download platforms.

Lyso grew up with the British Rock bands of the early 80s and the echoes of the fiery 70s punk-rock scene – both genres play a big part in the evolution of his sound and songwriting. An accomplished writer and performer, he’s released albums and toured the world as frontman and vocalist of Pragma and Rezophonic.

Now based in London, the Italian artist has been singing, composing and touring for over 20 years and toured with acts like Motorhead, Porcupine Tree, New Model Army and Lacuna Coil. With a mature, slick acoustic-rock sound and a strong set of new songs, he’s set to make his mark as a solo artist this year.

Find LYSO at, and now.