Monday, 22 October 2018

The Vaccines Announce 2019 UK Tour





They released the magnificent "Combat Sports" earlier this year.

Now The Vaccines have announced they'll be going on a UK tour in the New year, which will see them play gigs in a host of cities including Brighton, Oxford, Southampton and London.

Tickets for the tour go on sale this Friday, 26th October and can be purchased then through the bands official website.

Friday January 25 2019 – BRIGHTON Dome
Saturday January 26 2019 – OXFORD O2 Academy Oxford
Monday January 28 2019 – BLACKBURN King Georges Hall
Tuesday January 29 2019 – NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE O2 Academy Newcastle
Wednesday January 30 2019 – MOTHERWELL Concert Hall and Theatre
Friday February 1 2019 – CARDIFF University Great Hall
Saturday February 2 2019 – EXETER Great Hall
Sunday February 3 2019 – SOUTHAMPTON O2 Guildhall
Tuesday February 5 2019 – LEICESTER IO2 Academy Leicester
Thursday February 7 2019 – GUILDFORD G Live
Friday February 8 2019 – LONDON Roundhouse