Monday, 22 October 2018

Little Mix Announce Upcoming Album "LM5" Release Date + Pre-Ordering Package Details + Tour Dates

Little Mix have today announced the initial dates for their 2019 tour in support of LM%.

Beginning in October, the tour will see them take in numerous cities across the UK including Dublin, Liverpool & London. As always, pre-ordering the album from their official shop will give you access to Pre-Sale tickets beginning tomorrow. International dates have not yet been announced, but Little Mix have assured that they do have something in store for non UK mixers!

We do also now have the official album tracklist

1: The National Manthem
2: Woman Like Me (ft Nicki Minaj)
3: Think About Us
4: Strip J (ft Sharaya. J)
5: Monster In Me
6: Joan Of Arc
7: Love A Girl Right
8: American Boy
9: Told You So
10: Wasabi
11: More Than Words (ft Kamille)
12: Motivate
13: Notice
14: The Cure
15: Forget You Not
16: Woman's World
17: The Cure (Stripped Back)
18: Only You (With Cheat Codes)

They recently released 'Woman Like Me' the first single from their upcoming 5th studio album and today, Little Mix revealed a few important details about said album.

In a tribute to their fans who have sweetly given each album era a name, Little Mix have decided to dedicate their 5th album to that by naming it "LM5". More importantly? The album is available for pre-order from THIS FRIDAY! The album's release date? 16th November (basically a month from now).

The standard edition of the album contains 14 tracks including the album's opener. The deluxe edition contains 14 tracks plus 4 exclusive tracks, new pictures and a hardbook CD book. Because Little Mix really are the band that keep on giving there's also a SUPER DELUXE EDITION. This contains all 18 tracks on the deluxe album, exclusive artwork, new pics and videos and handwritten notes in a hardbook.

You can check out the artwork for all 3 albums below;



Super Deluxe