Tuesday, 4 September 2018

Dua Lipa Announces Super Deluxe Edition Of Album to Be Released In October With 3 New Songs

What a great way to start Tuesday, right?!

Fans have been asking for a while now when new music would be coming, and today Dua Lipa revealed the super deluxe edition of her debut album is to be released on 19th October.

The super deluxe version will contain 3 new songs 'Want To' 'Running' and 'Electricity'. As many fans will know 'Electricity' is her long rumored collaboration with Silk City and she also has another collab on the album with K-Pop group Blackpink 'Kiss and Make Up'. Alongside all of this, the album also contains all of the collabs she has done with Sean Paul, Calvin Harris and Martin Garrix.

You can check out the full tracklist below:

Disc 1

1. Genesis
2. Lost In Your Light (feat. Miguel)
3. Hotter Than Hell
4. Be The One
6. Blow Your Mind (Mwah)
7. Garden
8. No Goodbyes
9. Thinking ‘Bout You
10. New Rules
11. Begging
12. Homesick
13. Dreams
14. Room For 2
15. New Love
16. Bad Together
17. Last Dance

Disc 2

1. Want To
2. Running
3. Kiss and Make Up (Dua Lipa & BLACKPINK)
4. One Kiss (Calvin Harris & Dua Lipa)
5. Electricity (Silk City & Dua Lipa)
6. Scared To Be Lonely (Martin Garrix & Dua Lipa)
7. No Lie (Sean Paul & Dua Lipa)
8. New Rules (Live)