Friday, 17 August 2018

MNEK Announces Debut Album "Language" Out 7th September + New Single 'Crazy World' + UK Tour Details

It is truly a blessed Music Friday!

Today MNEK has announced that his debut album is on the way! Titled "Lanuage" it will be out on the 7th September (and you can of course pre-order it now) MNEK also revealed he will be going on a mink UK tour in October, and those who pre-order the album will get early access to tickets.

But that isn't all.

MNEK has also dropped another single from the album. It's called 'Crazy World', it's fantastic (not that we expected any less) and you can click play on the lyrics video, check out MNEK's full statement on his album release + the full tracklist + tour details and look out for the song in our #NewMusicFriday article later today!

1 Background
2 Correct
3 Tongue
4 Gibberish (Interlude)
5 Phone
6 Colour (feat. Hailee Steinfeld)
7 Body
8 Honeymoon Phaze
9 Language
10 Hearsay (Interlude)
11 Girlfriend
12 Paradise
13 Crazy World
14 Be (Interlude)
15 Free
16 Touched By You