Thursday, 3 May 2018

Christina Aguilera Releases 'Accelerate' Featuring Ty Dolla $ign & 2 Chainz

Christina Aguilera is back!! It's been quite a hiatus for her, with her last album released in 2012 and with a lot of hype surrounding it 'Accelerate' more than lives up expectations. I'm not a person who likes a rap featurette, let alone 2 rap features on the same song but Ty Dolla $ign and 2 Chainz fit on the song rather well.

'Accelerate' is taken from Christina Aguilera's upcoming album 'Liberation' which is due to be released on 15th June 2018 and you can see the track listing below:

1. "Liberation (Intro)"
2. "Searching For Maria"
3. "Maria"
4. "Sick Of Sittin'"
5. "Dreamers"
6. "Fall in Line"
7. "Right Moves"
8. "Like I Do"
9. "Deserve"
10. "Twice"
11. "I Don't Need It Anymore (Interlude)"
12. "Accelerate"
13. "Pipe"
14. "Masochist"
15. "Unless It's With You"