Charts

Top 10 Songs Of The Week on CONTROLEntertainmentOnline Radio and Staff Picks

Donate to CONTROLEntertainmentOnline

Want to help keep CONTROLEntertainmentOnline running? Click through for all the details

Artist Of The Month

Find out who's been chosen as CONTROLEntertainmentOnline's Latest Artist Of The Month

About Us

What is CONTROLEntertainmentOnline? Who is the master team behind it? All the answers lie this way...

Submit Music

Want your music considered for playlisting considering at CONTROLEntertainmentOnline? Submit here!

Sunday, 25 December 2016

Monday, 19 December 2016

Monday, 12 December 2016

Monday, 28 November 2016

Monday, 21 November 2016

Tuesday, 15 November 2016

Monday, 14 November 2016

Thursday, 10 November 2016

Monday, 7 November 2016

Thursday, 3 November 2016

Thursday, 27 October 2016

Monday, 24 October 2016

Thursday, 20 October 2016

Monday, 17 October 2016

Friday, 14 October 2016

Monday, 10 October 2016

Monday, 3 October 2016

Thursday, 29 September 2016

Monday, 26 September 2016

Thursday, 22 September 2016

Monday, 19 September 2016

Thursday, 15 September 2016

Monday, 12 September 2016

Monday, 5 September 2016

Monday, 29 August 2016

Monday, 15 August 2016

Monday, 8 August 2016

Monday, 1 August 2016

Monday, 25 July 2016

Monday, 18 July 2016